Knowledge base

Users

If you're on a plan that allows it, you can share your account with your team. While our Starter plan is limited to one user, there is no limit to the number of users you can have on our Business and Enterprise [plans](https://www.synchub.io/pricing). ### Adding a new user Head to **Admin** > **Users** to see a list of people on your account. To invite someone to your account, click New. Enter their details and choose the permissions you would like them to have. Click **Invite Now** to send them an invitation to your account. Once the invitation has been sent, click **Save Person**. The new user will then need to accept the invite in their email inbox. #### Permissions - **Account admin**: this allows the user to access your [subscription settings](https://app.synchub.io/account/paymentdetails) and to change other users’ details and permissions. - **Can configure connections**: this allows the user to view and make changes to the [connections page](/kb/quickstartguide?api=). ### Removing a user Head to **Admin** > **Users** to see a list of people on your account. To remove someone, click on their name, then click **Delete**, then click **Okay**.